CLARION HOTEL CONFERENCE CENTER LOUISVILLE NORTH

505 Marriott Dr., Clarksville, IN 47129 United States (USA)
View Map Reservations: 1-800-230-4134
3.0 Star Suburban Hotel in Clark County
38.28394-85.75525
Check availability
Average
3.0/ 5

Based on 257 guest reviews

Show Guest Reviews
  • Our hotel comes with an outdoor pool
  • Fitness / Gym is on-site
  • 356 rooms in property
  • Hotel has 9 floors
  • Hotel has 13 suites
  • Check-out: 12:00 PM
  • Group booking rating of 10.0/10
  • 10 conference rooms in property

Check Current Prices






Room Types

Check Rates1 King Accessible Mobility Accessible Wheelchair Accessible Coffeemaker in Room
Non-Smoking
Check Rates1 King Bed Accessible Mobility Accessible Wheelchair Accessible
Non-Smoking
Check Rates1 King Bed Hair Dryer Coffeemaker in Room Free High Speed Wireless
Non-Smoking
Check Rates1 King Executive Room Sofa Bed 2 Person Coffeemaker in Room 2 Sinks 2 Vanities
Non-Smoking
Check Rates1 King Hair Dryer Coffeemaker in Room Free High Speed Wireless Iron and Ironing Board
Non-Smoking
Check Rates1 King Lexyl Gov Accessible WiFi Free Breakfast Arpt Shtl 24h Cancel Fit Cntr
Non-Smoking
Check Rates1 King Lexyl Gov WiFi Free Breakfast Arpt Shtl 24h Cancel Fit Cntr Parking Free
Non-Smoking
Check Rates2 Double Beds Accessible Mobility Accessible Wheelchair Accessible Coffeemaker in Room
Non-Smoking
Check Rates2 Double Beds Hair Dryer Free High Speed Wireless Coffeemaker in Room
Non-Smoking
Check Rates2 Double Beds Hair Dryer Free High Speed Wireless Coffeemaker in Room Lake View 32 Inch TV
Non-Smoking
Check Rates2 Double Beds Lexyl Gov WiFi Free Breakfast Arpt Shtl 24h Cancel Fit Cntr Parking Free
Non-Smoking
Check RatesRoom 1 King Bed (Handicapped)
Non-Smoking
Check RatesStandard Room 1 King Bed
Non-Smoking
Check RatesStandard Room 2 Double Beds
Non-Smoking

Local Attractions

ATLANTIS Waterpark is located directly behind our Hotel and is within walking distance. HorseshoeCasino, Huber's Winery, Joe Huber Family Farm, Derby Dinner Playhouse, Falls of the Ohio State Park, Forest Discovery Center, Schimpff's Confectionery, Louisville Slugger Museum, Louisville Science Museum, Louisville Zoo, Belle of Louisville.Rooms are 1 king or 2 full beds. We are a full service hotel with our Champions Grille serving 3 meals daily, our breakfast buffet is $8.95 per person. We offer complimentary wireless internet throughout the hotel. We have a large heated indoor swimming pool and a fitness room. Located 2 miles from downtown Louisville. We have ample free parking.

Verified Reviews of Clarion Hotel Conference Center Louisville North

Below are the verified reviews from guests that we have booked recently:
"Bcub Trip"
Overall Score3.0/ 5
Overall, hotel was clean and staff was good. We did have issues with having enough towels. We had four people to a room and only three towels but the front desk was very accommodating. I would stay here again.
(Group coordinator, booked 15 rooms), from US flag
18-Jul-2016 Verified Review, stayed from Mon Jul 11 to Fri Jul 15 2016 at a $82.95 group rate.
Response from Management on 27-Jul-2016:
Hope,Thank you for taking the time to respond to our review. We appreciate your comments. We enjoyed your group being with us at our Clarion Hotel and Conference Center and are glad your school trip was a great success. Becky
"Great"
Overall Score4.0/ 5
For the price and occasion great experience. A/C went out in the truck and the maintenance guy came to help. The A/C went out in the room, but no problem Steve fixed it right away. Thanks guy see you next year. Thanks Becky.
(Group coordinator, booked 15 rooms), from US flag
13-Jun-2016 Verified Review, stayed from Fri Jun 10 to Sun Jun 12 2016 at a $82.95 group rate.
Response from Management on 20-Jun-2016:
Thanks for your continuous support and business. Very hot days are always a challenge. We appreciate guests such as yourself that understand and continue to return to our wonderful hotel. We look forward to having you with us again.
"Not Clean and Mattresses Worn"
Overall Score3.0/ 5
We stayed at the Clarion this weekend for a Volleyball tournament and we were just glad to find a room in a three star hotel. The lobby and restaurant area have been updated recently and look nice and clean. Unfortunately, the rooms not so much. They need new windows, mattresses and a deep cleaning. Our room had a very old whirlpool tub that had dirt build up around the jets so bad it looked like it had been years since they were cleaned. The dial and plug area in the bathroom were filthy and I was worried what else was not clean. We of course checked for bugs and left the room to hang out in the very nice area around the lake. Very clean and lots of space to mingle with family and friends. We came back to the room and went to bed but was very disappointed. My mattress had a large pit in the center and my husbands. well let's just say his head was lower than his body by a few inches. Some things were great and it's a large hotel some things were awful and over shadow the good.
(Group coordinator, booked 20 rooms), from US flag
23-May-2016 Verified Review, stayed from Sat May 21 to Sun May 22 2016 at a $158.95 group rate.
Response from Management on 24-May-2016:
Brenda: Thank you for taking the time for responding to our review. It is always important to us to hear back from our guests. We are constantly still remodeling our last floors in our hotel. We have a few left with the older bathrooms and they are in the process of being taken down for remodel. Also we are also just this month purchasing new mattresses thru out our hotel. As you can see from the general areas of our hotel, we have made a lot of progress. Please give us another try when you return.
"Profoundly Disappointed; Will Not Be Staying at the Clarion Ever Again"
Overall Score1.0/ 5
In late 2015, we booked the Clarion Hotel through Hotels.com. Per our agreement, we reserved twenty five rooms for our guests and contracted to host our rehearsal dinner and morning after brunch there. Many months and countless calls and emails later, on April 25, 2016 I sent an email to Tammy Sharp, director of the Clarion Louisville North. In the email I listed some of the reasons why I had reached the point where I felt that contacting Hathaway McCaffrey, regional director of Hotels.com or the owner of the Clarion, Mr. Nataraj and Sharamani Kote was the only way I would get her to do her job. Pre Wedding: Below are some of the issues that I listed in the email: •Last night our maid of honor, Nesha Christian Hendrickson arrived in town. When she asked for a different room in an area with a working elevator she was told that was impossible. She is now sleeping on our couch; •I have a family member who will be staying at the Clarion who is not able bodied. Nesha suffers from periodic bouts of back pain associated with scoliosis; •You were given our credit card number two weeks ago, but have yet to charge the card – an actions that appears to be solely based on our decision to bring our own pizza in for the rehearsal dinner. Which may I add is not addressed in the contract; •Suddenly we have to supply our own paper plates an issue that was never mentioned before, •You NEVER call myself or our wedding planner back; Ultimately, over twenty five guests booked rooms at the Clarion. The Clarion made thousands of dollars off of our wedding. And yet, during our guests stay – there were numerous issues. Including but not limited: During the Wedding: Constantly clogged toilets (so much so that several guests had to be moved to new rooms because of the fecal matter that overflowed from the toilets); Wet beds; Failure to investigate or even engage with a guest's who's room was broken into; Constantly requesting identification from our African American guests; On my last day at the Clarion while walking through the lobby, I heard several staff and I believe a manager discussing the morning after brunch. While I can ascribe no negative comments to them, I do not understand why they chose that area of the hotel to discuss how shocked they were that so many Bloody Mary's were drank at the brunch. I am profoundly disappointed by our treatment by the Clarion.
(Meeting planner, booked 25 rooms), from US flag
03-May-2016 Verified Review, stayed from Thu Apr 28 to Sun May 01 2016 at a $97.95 group rate.
Response from Management on 06-May-2016:
We appreciate the feedback from the Jones-Kemper Wedding Party. We have received several conflicting comments from a few of the guests from this group. We apologize for any issues you feel you had during your stay. We feel the confusion comes from some of your guests arriving several days early during a city wide sold out event. Thunder Over Louisville. These guests were not aware of the magnitude of people coming into our city during this festival. Some of these guests were trying to cancel reservations at the last minute, which there are policies in place. Also due to the fact we are in a very popular area for viewing this event our building has to be secured. So this is a security issue for our building on this day. Which includes checking ID's. We in no way singled anyone guests out..We received very gracious compliments from the Mother of the Groom who had the Catering event. She was extremely pleased and assured our Catering Director she would love to book another event with us. Our reputation of our guests will always be our number one priority. We will continue to address any issues anyone has at our Clarion Hotel.Respectfully,Vicki ZuggGeneral Manager
"Reunion Success"
Overall Score5.0/ 5
The Clarion hosted our family reunion this year and we couldn't be happier. The amenities offered were great. Our family was able to enjoy the indoor pool and restaurants at their leisure and raved about the hotel as a whole. The location was also so close to Spaghetti junction and offered easy access to several tourist sites in Louisville, KY.
(Group coordinator, booked 10 rooms), from US flag
28-Jul-2015 Verified Review, stayed from Fri Jul 24 to Sun Jul 26 2015 at a $76.95 group rate.
Response from Management on 31-Jul-2015:
Thank you for letting us know you had a good time. We hope to see you back for your next reunion. We appreciate you and your family being with us.
"Not As Good As Expected, but Not AS Bad As Reviewed"
Overall Score3.0/ 5
The first thing I asked before booking this hotel, "Do you all have refrigerators?" I've heard five different answers. Our food was spoiled as we lodged there for five days. The mattresses were below satisfactory. The bathrooms aren't up to date. Our sink and shower always had water sitting in. However, the hallways were nice and when you first walk into the room it's really nice.
(Group coordinator, booked 15 rooms), from US flag
28-Jul-2015 Verified Review, stayed from Tue Jul 21 to Sun Jul 26 2015 at a $89.95 group rate.
Response from Management on 31-Jul-2015:
I am sorry for the misunderstanding about our refrigerators. We have very few refrigerators which we do put in the rooms for an extra charge. It is very difficult to keep food in our rooms for that period of time. We do have an excellent dining room on-site. I do realize you were here for the the Basketball Tournament and we were sold out and we didn't have fridges to rent. I hope that you will give us a try again.
"Not a Good Hotel"
Overall Score2.0/ 5
Too many homeless people and the hotel was not worth the money. Will not go back.
(Group coordinator, booked 10 rooms), from US flag
26-Jul-2015 Verified Review, stayed from Tue Jul 21 to Mon Jul 27 2015 at a $94.95 group rate.
Response from Management on 31-Jul-2015:
Not real sure what the comment of the homeless people means. We just went through a 2.5 million renovation. The weekend your group was here we were sold out for the Basketball Tournament. Sorry you were not able to enjoy your stay. Hopefully you will give us another try on a return visit.
"Great Updated Hotel for a Group Stay."
Overall Score5.0/ 5
We stayed at the Clarion for a cheer competition in Louisville. The hotel was very clean and updated. The pool area was great. We had 20+ rooms with families that all fit at the pool with no problems and we could eat pool side as a group. Employees were extremely polite! Breakfast bar was delicious, clean and fully stocked. Noise is not a problem in hotel. The NCAA 3rd round was going on, a convention at hotel and a cheer group all at same time and you couldn't hear any of that inside our room. Becky booked our block of rooms and accommodated any and every requests we asked for. They truly went above and beyond for our stay at the Clarion in Clarksville. Thank you to the staff for being so good to us.
(Group coordinator, booked 15 rooms), from US flag
23-Mar-2015 Verified Review, stayed from Fri Mar 20 to Sun Mar 22 2015 at a $85.95 group rate.
"Lewis family reunion."
Overall Score4.0/ 5
WE ENJOYED THE HOTEL. VERY CLEAN WITH A NICE POOL AND EMPLOYEES. BEDS WERE COMFORTABLE AND THE FOOD WAS GOOD. WE WILL BE BACK. THANKS.
(Group coordinator, booked 20 rooms), from US flag
29-Jul-2014 Verified Review, stayed from Fri Jul 25 to Sun Jul 27 2014 at a $76.95 group rate (13% discount).
"Lewis family reunion."
Overall Score4.0/ 5
WE ENJOYED THE HOTEL. IT WAS VERY CLEAN WITH A NICE POOL, FRIENDLY EMPLOYEES AND COMFORTABLE BEDS. THE BREAKFAST FOOD WAS GOOD TOO. WE WILL BE BACK THANKS.
(Group coordinator, booked 20 rooms), from US flag
29-Jul-2014 Verified Review, stayed from Fri Jul 25 to Sun Jul 27 2014 at a $76.95 group rate (13% discount).
"Overall, a great place for family enjoyment."
Overall Score4.0/ 5
A few flaws: sliding doors in room, geese poop and toilet problems. The entire staff was great and the banquet food was good. The setting in the lobby was great along with the indoor pool and decor.
(Group coordinator, booked 15 rooms), from US flag
17-Jul-2014 Verified Review, stayed from Thu Jul 10 to Sun Jul 13 2014 at a $82.95 group rate (30% discount).
"Good Stay"
Overall Score3.0/ 5
Overall, my stay was good. There were problems with the toilets in a few rooms. Geese poop was common. Problem with sliding doors in all rooms visited. The entire staff was great which made those problems very minor.
(Group coordinator, booked 15 rooms), from US flag
14-Jul-2014 Verified Review, stayed from Thu Jul 10 to Sun Jul 13 2014 at a $82.95 group rate (30% discount).
"Nice hotel and very convenient."
Overall Score4.0/ 5
I was in town for a church convention and this hotel was conveniently located by the interstate and not far from the CGC Headquaters. Room was nice, kinda of outdated a little bit. Needs a new paint job. Other than that, my stay was pleasant and I will for sure stay here again next year.
(Individual traveler, booked 1 room), from US flag
06-Jul-2014 Verified Review, stayed from Thu Jul 03 to Sat Jul 05 2014 at a $71.45 average nightly rate.
"Was treated very well."
Overall Score3.0/ 5
I was treated well. The hotel is nice, but need some upgrading in the rooms. There was water coming from the ceiling, someone could have fallen. There was water in a hallway that went for a distance again someone could have fallen. The air in the hotel was not good. It was hot in most areas. They did a beautiful job on the set up for my family reunion dinner. Our meet and greet room was hot, the air was not working well and we did not have enough chairs to set the family. All in all things went very well.
(Meeting planner, booked 75 rooms), from US flag
26-Jun-2014 Verified Review, stayed from Fri Jun 20 to Mon Jun 23 2014 at a $82.95 group rate (8% discount).
"Room was comfortable and clean. Some public areas needed maintenance."
Overall Score4.0/ 5
Loved the prime rib buffet. Room was sufficient but no luxury. Fridge would be nice. Maybe some tea bags too. No disturbances or chaos. Good value for the price.
(Individual traveler, booked 1 room), from US flag
26-May-2014 Verified Review
"Very disappointed"
Overall Score2.0/ 5
I was really hoping for a great stay here. I had booked a block of rooms for my son's baseball team. It was a two day baseball tournament. We all knew it was going to be an awesome weekend. We were all sorely disappointed. It was a clean hotel room although it was an older hotel. They said they were remodeling. The huge problem came when we tried to go to the restaurant. I purposely booked here because it had a restaurant and pool. The wait staff and manager were unbelievably rude. They told us several times they would seat us when they got tables cleaned. Well that never happened because the staff was outside smoking! They ran out of food on the buffet and we were told it would be 1 1/2 hrs if we ordered food from the menu. Several of us ended up walking almost two miles with our kids to get food as they had all the roads blocked and we couldn't drive. I complained hoping to get some compensation. They offered a free breakfast to our boys. Two families took advantage but came out of the restaurant complaining that the food was awful. So none of us bothered as the breakfast buffet was $9 for adults and $5 for kids. I'm very disappointed that even after we all complained several times that nothing more was done for us. We go to a baseball tournament in this area twice a year. They just lost a really good group of customers. So very disappointed because this hotel has great potential with the right people running it and working there!
(Group coordinator, booked 11 rooms), from US flag
14-Apr-2014 Verified Review, stayed from Fri Apr 11 to Sun Apr 13 2014 at a $114.95 group rate.
"It was a place to sleep"
Overall Score3.0/ 5
After a long 16 hours in the car a basic clean room is appreciated, not sure I would enjoy more than a one night stay.
(Individual traveler, booked 1 room), from US flag
30-Mar-2014 Verified Review, stayed from Sat Mar 29 to Sun Mar 30 2014 at a $68.95 average nightly rate.
"Very nice experience"
Overall Score4.0/ 5
The rooms are clean and roomy. Hotel staff was nice. Indoor pool was large. Would be even better if they had a sauna or steam room.
(Group coordinator, booked 15 rooms), from US flag
22-Dec-2013 Verified Review, stayed from Fri Dec 20 to Sat Dec 21 2013 at a $59.95 group rate (13% discount).

Customer Reviews of Clarion Hotel Conference Center Louisville North

3.0 out of 5. Based on 257 guest reviews, Average

Property Description

The Clarion Hotel Conference Center is conveniently located off I-65 in Southern Indiana, just two miles from downtown Louisville. The hotel features freshly renovated guest rooms with new pillow top mattresses, flat screen TV's and much more in every room. Clarion Hotel Conference Center Louisville North has interior corridor entrances, indoor and outdoor pools, fitness center, beauty and barber.Great dining right here on property...stop by our Champions Grille to experience our "Southern-style daily lunch buffet, Saturday evening Prime Rib buffet and Sunday Brunch. The hotel is located next door to Atlantis Water Park and discount tickets are available to paying guests.

Details / Other Expenses

Check In:4:00 PM
Check Out:12:00 PM
Year of Last Renovation:2015
Floors:9
Rooms:356
Corridors:All Rooms Have Interior Hallways
Non Smoking Rooms:250
Handicap Rooms:8
Suites:13
Room Windows:Windows Do Open
Cleaning Frequency:Daily
Meeting Rooms:10 View Spaces
Meeting Space:13000 sq. feet
Banquet Space:Holds 400 people
Dist. to Food/Bars: 1.0 Mi
Dist. to 24hr Restaurant: 2.0 Mi
Dist. to Nearest Gym: On-site
Lounge/Bar Hours:5PM - 1AM
Pool Info:
Indoor/Outdoor PoolAtlantis Water Park (Seasonal) Additional cost
Policies / Expenses
Cancellation:
24 HOURS PRIOR TO ARRIVAL.
Nightly Parking:0.00
Typical Group Deposit:25%
Total Taxes:11.00%
Total Misc Fees:$0.00 USD
(mandatory resort fees/taxes)
State Tax: 7.00%
Occupancy Tax: 4.00%
Food and Beverage Tax: 7.00%
Porterage Fee: 4.00 Per Person
Food and Beverage Service Charge:18.00%
Banquet Bartender Fees:55.00 Per Hour (4 Hour)
Chef Attendant Fees:50.00 Per Hour (1.5 Hours)
Avg. Continental Breakfast Cost: 9.95 Per Person
Avg. Plated Breakfast Cost:11.95 Per Person
Avg. Buffet Breakfast Cost:13.95 Per Person
Avg. Plated Lunch Cost:15.95 Per Person
Avg. Buffet Lunch Cost:17.95 Per Person
Avg. Boxed Lunch Cost:12.50 Per Person
Avg. Plated Dinner Cost:20.95 Per Person
Avg. Buffet Dinner Cost:24.95 Per Person
Morning Break Cost: 8.95 Per Person
Afternoon Break Cost: 8.95 Per Person
Banquet Gallon of Coffee:25.00 Per Item
Banquet Soda: 1.95 Per Item
Banquet Bottled Water: 1.95 Per Item
Banquet Reception w Hors d'oeuvres:110.00 Per Person (50 people)

Amenities / Features


Pet Friendly? Yes! Pets are allowed.
$45.00 Pet Fee.


  • Air conditioning
  • Alarm clock
  • ATM
  • Baggage storage facilities
  • Central location
  • Child facilities
  • Clothes drying
  • Complimentary newspaper
  • Conference facilities
  • Credit card accepted: Mastercard/Visa
  • Credit card accepted: American Express
  • Credit card accepted: Discover
  • Credit card accepted: Diners Club
  • Credit card accepted: JCB
  • Dinner available
  • Electronic key card
  • Elevator
  • Facilities for the disabled
  • Fax available
  • Fitness and health center
  • Games room
  • Hairdryer available
  • Hair dresser
  • Handicap accessible
  • Ice Maker
  • Internet - wireless
  • Ironing facilities
  • Laundry facilities
  • Licensed bar
  • Non-smoking rooms
  • 24 hours opened
  • Office or business center
  • Pets allowed
  • Private bathroom in room
  • Private garden grounds
  • Radio in room
  • Restaurant
  • Self controlled heating/cooling system
  • Shop
  • Shower
  • Swimming pool - outdoor
  • Swimming pool - indoor
  • Tea and coffee making facilities
  • Telephone
  • Telephone in all rooms
  • Television
  • Tennis court
  • Terrace
  • Travellers cheques accepted
  • Voicemail

Airport & Shuttle Information

The Clarion Hotel Conference Center-Louisville North is located eight miles from Louisville International Airport. .

Local Shuttle Info: Complimentary shuttle service is available.

Airport Shuttle? Sorry, no airport shuttle available.

Breakfast Information

Breakfast is not included in our rate. We do have a full service restaurant serving our Breakfast Buffet. ($8.95 plus tax and gratuity). Some group's breakfast can be included in the rate for a additional fee. This rate is not included in the room rate.

About Clarion Hotels

  • Full-service property with meeting/event space and available catering services
  • Feature a restaurant or social bar and lounge based on location
  • High-quality bedding
  • Free high-speed internet
  • 24-hour business center services
  • Spacious rooms with large desks

The Clarion Hotels highlights above are subject to change without notice.

Previously known as:
Holiday Inn Lakeview, Holiday Inn Lakeview Louisville North

Seasonality of Hotel Rates at Clarion Hotel Conference Center Louisville North

Rate fluctuations of Clarion Hotel Conference Center Louisville North

The chart above shows seasonality of prices for both group quotes and the best individual traveler rates our system could find at the time the group/meeting bid was entered. The lowest group deal shown is 12.3% in July 2014 and the highest average individual rate is $148 in the month of March 2016. This chart will show past seasonality and also project future months. If you are flexible with dates, you may want to consider staying at Clarion Hotel Conference Center Louisville North in a month when rates are lower.

Meeting Rooms and Banquet Rooms at Clarion Hotel Conference Center Louisville North

Below are the meeting, banquet, conference and event spaces at Clarion Hotel Conference Center Louisville North.

Feel free to use the Clarion Hotel Conference Center Louisville North meeting space capacities chart below to help in your event planning. Hotel Planner specializes in Clarksville event planning for sleeping rooms and meeting space for corporate events, weddings, parties, conventions, negotiated rates and trade shows.

Meeting Room Name L x W x H
(Feet)
Size
(sqft.)
Banquet
5'/6'
Banquet Space Layout
Crescent
Crescent Tables Layout
Classroom
Classroom Meeting Layout
Hollow
Square
Hollow Square Table Layout
U-Shape
U Shape Meeting Layout
Boardroom
Boardroom Meeting Space
Convention
8'/10'
Convention Booth Layout
Theater
Theater Layout
Reception
Reception Desk for Meeting
Regist.
Desk
Registration Desk for Meeting
Royal Ballroom 84 x 55 x 14 4620400/----192--50--29/--600400--
Close This

Royal Ballroom

Dance floor 21'x36' in center of room.
Room Type:
Ballroom
Total Size:
4620 Sq. Mi
Dimensions:
84 x 55 x 14 Ft.
Floor Level:
1
Power Outlets:
13
Columns:
0
Windows:
3
Natural Light?:
Yes
Obstructions?
No
Built In Screens?
No
Built In Stage?
No
Built In A/V?
No
Amenities Available
  • Coffee/Tea Setup
  • Food/Beverage
  • Projection Equip.
  • TV/VCR/DVD
  • WIFI Internet
  • Podium
  • LAN Internet
  • Microphone
  • Teleconferencing
  • White Board
  • Video Conference
  • Flip Chart
  • Air Conditioning
  • Computer Rentals
  • Simultaneous Interpretation
  • Sound System
Half Day Rental:
$3000.00 USD
Full Day Rental:
$3000.00 USD
Evening Rental:
$3000.00 USD
24 Hr. Hold Rental:
$1500.00 USD
Photo of Royal Ballroom
Shakespeare 36 x 28 x 10 100880/----484035306/--8075--
Close This

Shakespeare

Room Type:
General Meeting Room
Total Size:
1008 Sq. Mi
Dimensions:
36 x 28 x 10 Ft.
Floor Level:
Ground Level
Power Outlets:
6
Columns:
0
Windows:
0
Natural Light?:
No
Obstructions?
No
Built In Screens?
Yes
Built In Stage?
No
Built In A/V?
No
Amenities Available
  • Coffee/Tea Setup
  • Food/Beverage
  • Projection Equip.
  • TV/VCR/DVD
  • WIFI Internet
  • Podium
  • LAN Internet
  • Microphone
  • Video Conference
  • Flip Chart
  • Air Conditioning
  • Computer Rentals
  • Simultaneous Interpretation
  • Sound System
Half Day Rental:
$400.00 USD
Full Day Rental:
$400.00 USD
Evening Rental:
$400.00 USD
24 Hr. Hold Rental:
$250.00 USD
Chaucer 28 x 40 x 10 112050/----403030307/--5050--
Close This

Chaucer

Dance floor area 12'x28' at end of room.
Room Type:
General Meeting Room
Total Size:
1120 Sq. Mi
Dimensions:
28 x 40 x 10 Ft.
Floor Level:
Ground Level
Power Outlets:
4
Columns:
0
Windows:
0
Natural Light?:
No
Obstructions?
No
Built In Screens?
No
Built In Stage?
No
Built In A/V?
No
Amenities Available
  • Coffee/Tea Setup
  • Food/Beverage
  • Projection Equip.
  • TV/VCR/DVD
  • WIFI Internet
  • Podium
  • White Board
  • Video Conference
  • Flip Chart
  • Air Conditioning
  • Computer Rentals
  • Simultaneous Interpretation
Half Day Rental:
$350.00 USD
Full Day Rental:
$350.00 USD
Evening Rental:
$350.00 USD
24 Hr. Hold Rental:
$250.00 USD
Byron 28 x 28 x 10 78440/----402525255/--5040--
Close This

Byron

Room Type:
General Meeting Room
Total Size:
784 Sq. Mi
Dimensions:
28 x 28 x 10 Ft.
Floor Level:
Ground Level
Power Outlets:
2
Columns:
0
Windows:
0
Natural Light?:
No
Obstructions?
No
Built In Screens?
Yes
Built In Stage?
No
Built In A/V?
No
Amenities Available
  • Coffee/Tea Setup
  • Food/Beverage
  • Projection Equip.
  • TV/VCR/DVD
  • WIFI Internet
  • Podium
  • Microphone
  • Video Conference
  • Flip Chart
  • Air Conditioning
  • Computer Rentals
  • Simultaneous Interpretation
  • Sound System
Half Day Rental:
$300.00 USD
Full Day Rental:
$300.00 USD
Evening Rental:
$300.00 USD
24 Hr. Hold Rental:
$225.00 USD
Elliott 28 x 26 x 10 72840/----402525255/--5050--
Close This

Elliott

Room Type:
General Meeting Room
Total Size:
728 Sq. Mi
Dimensions:
28 x 26 x 10 Ft.
Floor Level:
1
Power Outlets:
3
Columns:
0
Windows:
0
Natural Light?:
No
Obstructions?
No
Built In Screens?
Yes
Built In Stage?
No
Built In A/V?
No
Amenities Available
  • Coffee/Tea Setup
  • Food/Beverage
  • Projection Equip.
  • TV/VCR/DVD
  • WIFI Internet
  • Podium
  • Microphone
  • White Board
  • Video Conference
  • Flip Chart
  • Air Conditioning
  • Computer Rentals
  • Simultaneous Interpretation
  • Sound System
Half Day Rental:
$300.00 USD
Full Day Rental:
$300.00 USD
Evening Rental:
$300.00 USD
24 Hr. Hold Rental:
$225.00 USD
York 30 x 58 x 10 1740100/----7540404011/--175100--
Close This

York

Room Type:
General Meeting Room
Total Size:
1740 Sq. Mi
Dimensions:
30 x 58 x 10 Ft.
Floor Level:
Ground Level
Power Outlets:
6
Columns:
0
Windows:
0
Natural Light?:
No
Obstructions?
No
Built In Screens?
Yes
Built In Stage?
No
Built In A/V?
No
Amenities Available
  • Coffee/Tea Setup
  • Food/Beverage
  • Projection Equip.
  • TV/VCR/DVD
  • WIFI Internet
  • Podium
  • LAN Internet
  • Microphone
  • Video Conference
  • Flip Chart
  • Air Conditioning
  • Computer Rentals
  • Simultaneous Interpretation
  • Sound System
Half Day Rental:
$450.00 USD
Full Day Rental:
$450.00 USD
Evening Rental:
$450.00 USD
24 Hr. Hold Rental:
$300.00 USD
Dickens 19 x 20 x 10 38032/------1212122/--3532--
Close This

Dickens

Room Type:
General Meeting Room
Total Size:
380 Sq. Mi
Dimensions:
19 x 20 x 10 Ft.
Floor Level:
Ground Level
Power Outlets:
5
Columns:
0
Windows:
1
Natural Light?:
No
Obstructions?
No
Built In Screens?
Yes
Built In Stage?
No
Built In A/V?
No
Amenities Available
  • Coffee/Tea Setup
  • Food/Beverage
  • Projection Equip.
  • TV/VCR/DVD
  • WIFI Internet
  • Podium
  • Video Conference
  • Flip Chart
  • Air Conditioning
  • Computer Rentals
  • Simultaneous Interpretation
Half Day Rental:
$200.00 USD
Full Day Rental:
$200.00 USD
Evening Rental:
$200.00 USD
24 Hr. Hold Rental:
$175.00 USD
Wordsworth 19 x 20 x 10 38032/------1212122/--3532--
Close This

Wordsworth

Room Type:
General Meeting Room
Total Size:
380 Sq. Mi
Dimensions:
19 x 20 x 10 Ft.
Floor Level:
Ground Level
Power Outlets:
5
Windows:
1
Natural Light?:
No
Obstructions?
No
Built In Screens?
Yes
Built In Stage?
No
Built In A/V?
No
Amenities Available
  • Coffee/Tea Setup
  • Food/Beverage
  • Projection Equip.
  • TV/VCR/DVD
  • WIFI Internet
  • Podium
  • Video Conference
  • Flip Chart
  • Air Conditioning
  • Computer Rentals
  • Sound System
Half Day Rental:
$200.00 USD
Full Day Rental:
$200.00 USD
Evening Rental:
$200.00 USD
24 Hr. Hold Rental:
$175.00 USD
Tack 14 x 33 x 10 46240/----25------3/--5040--
Close This

Tack

Room Type:
General Meeting Room
Total Size:
462 Sq. Mi
Dimensions:
14 x 33 x 10 Ft.
Floor Level:
1
Power Outlets:
4
Columns:
0
Windows:
3
Natural Light?:
Yes
Obstructions?
No
Built In Screens?
No
Built In Stage?
No
Built In A/V?
No
Amenities Available
  • Coffee/Tea Setup
  • Food/Beverage
  • Projection Equip.
  • TV/VCR/DVD
  • Podium
  • Video Conference
  • Flip Chart
  • Air Conditioning
  • Computer Rentals
  • Simultaneous Interpretation
Half Day Rental:
$300.00 USD
Full Day Rental:
$300.00 USD
Evening Rental:
$300.00 USD
24 Hr. Hold Rental:
$175.00 USD
Churchill 27 x 38 x 12 102664/----403030256/--7565--
Close This

Churchill

Room Type:
General Meeting Room
Total Size:
1026 Sq. Mi
Dimensions:
27 x 38 x 12 Ft.
Floor Level:
1
Power Outlets:
4
Columns:
2
Windows:
2
Natural Light?:
No
Obstructions?
No
Built In Screens?
No
Built In Stage?
No
Built In A/V?
No
Amenities Available
  • Coffee/Tea Setup
  • Food/Beverage
  • Projection Equip.
  • TV/VCR/DVD
  • WIFI Internet
  • Podium
  • LAN Internet
  • Microphone
  • Video Conference
  • Flip Chart
  • Air Conditioning
  • Computer Rentals
  • Simultaneous Interpretation
Half Day Rental:
$375.00 USD
Full Day Rental:
$375.00 USD
Evening Rental:
$375.00 USD
24 Hr. Hold Rental:
$275.00 USD

Testimonials: Why use Hotel Planner?

Testimonials icon
"Thanks Kevin! Your site was a huge success for me and I will definitely use it again. We ended up booking a total of 44 rooms, with different checking-in check-out days, times, people, etc., and Steve has been awesome to work with. Also, Steve is making special arrangements for an "after hours" tradition.I need to make group reservations at least twice a year and I now have a website that makes that a whole lot easier!" Q.C. - Greenville, SC

Learn More Check Rates