合作伙伴计划

共同合作会有优惠

运作方式

作为第一个网上自动团体预订系统,HotelPlanner.com向成千上万个客户提供无与伦比的客户服务和竞争性价格,您不仅可以从每晚个人预订1-4个房间赚取佣金,而且我们向您支付团体住宿每晚5个房间或更多房间以及延长住宿的佣金!许多其他旅行网站对于团体预订或延长住宿不提供佣金。

加入HotelPlanner.com的合作伙伴计划,您可以利用新兴的网上团体旅行/会议/延长住宿市场。

赚钱

当客户访问您的网站时,点击HotelPlanner.com链接,预订他们的团体旅行,在该团体在酒店退房后,我们将直接把团体佣金支付给您。

提升您的网站

通过加盟HotelPlanner.com,您将向客户提供我们广为人知的品牌和服务!很容易开始,并且您决定您想要在您的网站上推广我们的服务的地方。一旦您被纳入该计划,您就可以使用我们批准的标志、标语和短信链接,并且把它们加入您的网站。我们的创意标语和店面的广泛选择将帮助您的客户认识我们有价值的服务,帮助把您的访客变成客户,让您持续赚取佣金!

检查网上状况报告

使用您的免费账户,轻松获取网站绩效信息,审查报告,并且了解有助于您最大限度参与该计划的其他工具!

公司团体出游:客制化方案

正在为您的企业或政府机构寻找客制化方案?

通过以下方式联系我们,了解如何为您的企业提供在线客制化方案,满足您所有的酒店预订需求。我们将为您提供一个客制化预订端口,通过该端口,您的企业在预订时可享受特别议价后的企业报价、长期入住报价、团体报价,同时策划各种规模的会议场地。我们会为您的管理团队提供实时开支报告,覆盖贵公司的每个部门。 我们团队将为您提供经验丰富的代表,确保我们的方案全面满足您的需求,为您提供恒久卓越的服务。

您是否在酒店工作?请叫您的团体销售经理在这类要求开立账户

直接的合作关系,定制的私人品牌,商业解决方案或许可

潜在的合作伙伴,您可以填写本表格来启动该流程:

Returning User? Sign In

Join Us :: Partner Program

As the first automated group reservation system online, HotelPlanner.com provides unmatched customer service and competitive rates to thousands and thousands of customers. Not only will you earn top industry commissions on individual reservations of 1-4 rooms per night, but we will also pay you for group reservations of 5 or more rooms per night and extended stays! Many other travel sites do not even offer group reservations or extended stays.

Join HotelPlanner.com's partner program and you can take advantage of the emerging online group travel/meetings/extended stay market.

Use the form below so you can capture group or extended stay business on your website while utilizing the online group hotel booking system with the highest conversion, most traffic, greatest affiliate payouts, and largest hotel membership.

Earn Money
When a customer visits your site, clicks on the HotelPlanner.com link, reserves their group travel, we will pay a percentage of the group commission straight back to you after the group checks out of the hotel.

Enhance Your Web Site
By affiliating with HotelPlanner.com, you will offer our highly recognizable brand and services to your customers! It's easy to get started, and you decide where you would like to promote our services on your site. Once you've been accepted into the program, you will have access to our inventory of approved logos, banners, and text links which you can then add onto your website. Our wide selection of creative banners and storefronts will help your customers recognize our valuable services, and help to convert your visitors into customers and earn you commissions along the way!

Check Status Reports Online
Use your free account to easily access information on site performance, review reports, and learn about other tools to help you maximize your participation in the program!

Corporate Travel :: Customized Solutions

Looking for a customized solution for your business or government agency?
Contact us below to learn how we can deliver your business an online customized solution for all your hotel booking needs. We'll provide you with one customized booking portal in which your business can book specially negotiated corporate rates, long term stay rates, group rates and plan meetings of all sizes. Your executive team will be provided real-time expense reporting for each department/division of your business.

You will be assigned an experienced representative from our team to make sure our solution is perfect for your needs and you receive outstanding on-going service.


Direct Partnership, Customized Private Label, Business Solutions or Licensing
Potential partners, you can start the process by filling out this form:

Do you work for a hotel? Please have your group sales managers request an account here.
Name: 
Email: 
Website/Company: 
Phone: 
What did you have in mind?