QUALITY INN WICKLIFFE

28611 Euclid Ave., Wickliffe, OH 44092 United States (USA)
View Map 1-800-230-4134
2.0 Star Suburban Hotel in Lake County
41.59842-81.48484
Check availability
Average
3.5/ 5

Based on 74 guest reviews

Show Guest Reviews
  • Indoor pool in hotel
  • Free comp. breakfast
  • The Avg. Group Saves 8.9%!
  • Access to gym on-site
  • 121 sleeping rooms in hotel
  • Check out: 11:00 AM
  • Group booking rating of 10.0/10
  • 2 meeting rooms in property

Check Current Prices


Show Calendar

Show Calendar



Include Discounts:

Room Types

Check Rates1 King AAA Rate Free High Speed Wireless Desk Coffee Maker in Room Hair Dryer
Non-Smoking
Check Rates1 King AAA Rate Free High Speed Wireless Desk Coffee Maker in Room Hair Dryer
Smoking
Check Rates1 King Bed Free High Speed Wireless Desk Coffee Maker in Room Hair Dryer
Non-Smoking
Check Rates1 King Bed Free High Speed Wireless Desk Coffee Maker in Room Hair Dryer
Smoking
Check Rates1 King Free High Speed Wireless Desk Coffee Maker in Room Hair Dryer
Non-Smoking
Check Rates1 King Free High Speed Wireless Desk Coffee Maker in Room Hair Dryer
Smoking
Check Rates1 King Govt Military Rate Free High Speed Wireless Desk Coffee Maker in Room
Non-Smoking
Check Rates1 King Govt Military Rate Free High Speed Wireless Desk Coffee Maker in Room Hair Dryer
Smoking
Check Rates1 King Senior Rate Free High Speed Wireless Desk Coffee Maker in Room
Non-Smoking
Check Rates1 King Senior Rate Free High Speed Wireless Desk Coffee Maker in Room Hair Dryer
Smoking
Check Rates1 King Suite Sofa Bed 2 Person Hot Tub 2 Persons Free High Speed Wireless
Non-Smoking
Check Rates1 King Suite Sofa Bed 2 Person Hot Tub 2 Persons Free High Speed Wireless
Smoking
Check Rates1 Queen AAA Rate Accessible Mobility Accessible Free High Speed Wireless Desk
Non-Smoking
Check Rates1 Queen AAA Rate Free High Speed Wireless Desk Coffee Maker in Room Hair Dryer
Non-Smoking
Check Rates1 Queen Accessible Mobility Accessible Free High Speed Wireless Desk
Non-Smoking
Check Rates1 Queen Bed Free High Speed Wireless Desk Coffee Maker in Room Hair Dryer
Non-Smoking
Check Rates1 Queen Free High Speed Wireless Desk Coffee Maker in Room Hair Dryer
Non-Smoking
Check Rates1 Queen Govt Military Rate Free High Speed Wireless Desk Coffee Maker in Room
Non-Smoking
Check Rates1 Queen Senior Rate Accessible Mobility Accessible Free High Speed Wireless Desk
Non-Smoking
Check Rates1 Queen Senior Rate Free High Speed Wireless Desk Coffee Maker in Room
Non-Smoking
Check Rates2 Double Beds AAA Rate Free High Speed Wireless Table and Chairs Coffee Maker in Room
Non-Smoking
Check Rates2 Double Beds AAA Rate Free High Speed Wireless Table and Chairs Coffee Maker in Room
Smoking
Check Rates2 Double Beds Free High Speed Wireless Table and Chairs Coffee Maker in Room
Non-Smoking
Check Rates2 Double Beds Free High Speed Wireless Table and Chairs Coffee Maker in Room
Smoking
Check Rates2 Double Beds Free High Speed Wireless Table and Chairs Coffee Maker in Room Hair Dryer
Non-Smoking
Check Rates2 Double Beds Free High Speed Wireless Table and Chairs Coffee Maker in Room Hair Dryer
Smoking
Check Rates2 Double Beds Govt Military Rate Free High Speed Wireless Table and Chairs
Non-Smoking
Check Rates2 Double Beds Govt Military Rate Free High Speed Wireless Table and Chairs Coffee Maker in Room
Smoking
Check Rates2 Double Beds Senior Rate Free High Speed Wireless Table and Chairs
Non-Smoking
Check Rates2 Double Beds Senior Rate Free High Speed Wireless Table and Chairs Coffee Maker in Room
Smoking
Check RatesStandard Double Room 2 Double Beds
Non-Smoking
Check RatesStandard Double Room 2 Double Beds
Smoking
Check RatesStandard Room 1 King Bed
Non-Smoking
Check RatesStandard Room 1 King Bed
Smoking
Check RatesStandard Room 1 Queen Bed
Non-Smoking
Check RatesStandard Room, 1 King or 2 Double Beds
Non-Smoking

Local Attractions

Great Lakes Science Center, Beachwood Place Mall, Great Lakes Mentor Mall and the Cleveland Museum of Art.

Verified Reviews of Quality Inn Wickliffe

Below are the verified reviews from guests that we have booked recently:
"Nice Rooms"
Overall Score4.0/ 5
The hotel room we had was very nice, no complaints about that. Very confusing to get to rooms though and didn't enjoy the smell of smoke in the halls.
(Individual traveler, booked 1 room), from US flag
15-Sep-2014 Verified Review, stayed from Sat Jul 26 to Sun Jul 27 2014 at a $84.99 average nightly rate.
"Cleveland Team Training."
Overall Score4.0/ 5
The staff at the Quality Inn go above and beyond to make sure your stay, from reservation through checkout, is enjoyable. The lobby area is clean and the breakfast is an added value. The guest rooms are a bit outdated but for the price and service, this is an ideal place for those wanting to control their budgets and get maximum value. The people are really what makes this a place we'd come back to.
(Group coordinator, booked 14 rooms), from US flag
13-Sep-2014 Verified Review, stayed from Thu Sep 11 to Sun Sep 14 2014 at a $70.00 group rate (22% discount).
"Unable to secure clean towels when requested to staff."
Overall Score3.0/ 5
The overall appearance of the hotel was good. I was disappointed that there was no Jacuzzi/Hot tub. Towels were requested and we were told that they would be delivered upon our return. However, we received none and were told that there weren't any available. The air vent was dusty and when turned on emitted a dank, almost moldy smell. It also appeared that the unit was missing a cover. Breakfast was great and all the other staff was very pleasant.
(Individual traveler, booked 1 room), from US flag
01-Jul-2014 Verified Review, stayed from Fri Jun 27 to Sat Jun 28 2014 at a $80.74 average nightly rate.
Response from Management on 04-Sep-2014:
Thank you for sharing your feedback. I am glad to hear that your overall experience with us was satisfactory. I do apologize for the towel issue you had to face. I am not sure why the staff told you we don't have any towels as we always keep extra towels at the front as well as in the laundry. I will definitely look into the issue and ensure it does not happen again. I have also noted your other comments and I will make sure they are taken care of. I do hope you will choose to stay with us again in future and we will be able to exceed your expectations.
"Clean, good breakfast and an attentive staff!"
Overall Score5.0/ 5
When checking into the hotel, the young man on duty noticed me limping and accommodated me with a room on the first floor because he said my reservation was on the third floor. He took it upon himself to make sure I was comfortable. The rooms were clean, the hotel was nice and quiet, and the young man at the desk also made my family a fresh pot of coffee at 11:00 at night because they asked about it. Everything with a smile! Now that is what I call welcoming! I will be going back! Thank you!
(Individual traveler, booked 1 room), from US flag
07-Apr-2014 Verified Review
Response from Management on 04-Sep-2014:
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am glad to hear that our staff was able to accommodate you. We are looking forward to see you again.

Customer Reviews of Quality Inn Wickliffe

3.5 out of 5.Based on 74 guest reviews, Average

Property Description

Newly renovated hotel, centrally located just 12 minutes from downtown and 5 minutes from shopping and dining. Indoor heated swimming pool, whirlpool and fitness center. Complimentary Wireless High Speed Internet and Hot Breakfast.

Details / Other Expenses

Check In:3:00 PM
Check Out:11:00 AM
Year of Last Renovation:2011
Floors:2
Rooms:121
Corridors:All Rooms Have Interior Hallways
Non Smoking Rooms:110
Handicap Rooms:1
Suites:4
Room Windows:Windows Do Open
Cleaning Frequency:Daily
Meeting Rooms:2 View Spaces
Meeting Space:250 sq. feet
Banquet Space:Holds 30 people
Dist. to Food/Bars:2.0 Mi
Dist. to Nearest Gym:5.0 Mi
Lounge/Bar Hours:N/A
Pool Info:
Indoor heated pool. 8.5 feet deep, 30 x 15
Policies / Expenses
Cancellation:
6 pm day of arrival.
Nightly Parking:0
Total Taxes:13.00%
Total Misc Fees:$0.00 USD
(mandatory resort fees/taxes)
State Tax: 7.00%
Occupancy Tax: 3.00%
City Tax: 3.00%

Amenities / Features


Pet Friendly? Yes! Pets are allowed.
$10 pet fee per day.


  • Air conditioning
  • Alarm clock
  • ATM
  • Baggage storage facilities
  • Bus parking
  • Central location
  • Clothes drying
  • Complimentary breakfast
  • Complimentary newspaper
  • Credit card accepted: Mastercard/Visa
  • Credit card accepted: American Express
  • Credit card accepted: Discover
  • Credit card accepted: Diners Club
  • Electronic key card
  • Facilities for the disabled
  • Fax available
  • Fitness and health center
  • Free local calls
  • Hairdryer available
  • Handicap accessible
  • Central heating
  • Ice Maker
  • Internet - wireless
  • Internet is Complimentary
  • Ironing facilities
  • Laundry facilities
  • Non-smoking rooms
  • 24 hours opened
  • Office or business center
  • Pets allowed
  • Private bathroom in room
  • Radio in room
  • Self controlled heating/cooling system
  • Shower
  • Swimming pool - indoor
  • Telephone
  • Television
  • TV - Free Cable
  • TV - Free HBO
  • TV room

Airport & Shuttle Information

Cleveland International Airport

Local Shuttle Info: Local Shuttle or Taxi

Airport Shuttle? Sorry, no airport shuttle available.
Previously known as:
Comfort Inn

Group vs. Individual Rates at Quality Inn Wickliffe

Rate fluctuations of Quality Inn Wickliffe

The chart above shows trends of prices for both group rates and the best individual traveler prices we could find at the time the group/meeting bid was placed. The lowest group/meeting rate displayed is 38.1% in the month of November 2012 and the highest average individual rate is $105 in the month of November 2012. This chart will show past seasonality and also project future months. If you are flexible with dates, you may want to consider staying at Quality Inn Wickliffe in a month when rates are lower.

People also viewed these hotels

More Details >
Exterior of Ramada Plaza
Ramada Plaza ~0.77 Miles away

Meeting Rooms and Banquet Rooms at Quality Inn Wickliffe

Below are the meeting, banquet, conference and event spaces at Quality Inn Wickliffe.

Feel free to use the Quality Inn Wickliffe meeting space capacities chart below to help in your event planning. Hotel Planner specializes in Wickliffe event planning for sleeping rooms and meeting space for corporate events, weddings, parties, conventions, negotiated rates and trade shows.

Meeting Room Name L x W x H
(Feet)
Size
(sqft.)
Banquet
5'/6'
Banquet Space Layout
Crescent
Crescent Tables Layout
Classroom
Classroom Meeting Layout
Hollow
Square
Hollow Square Table Layout
U-Shape
U Shape Meeting Layout
Boardroom
Boardroom Meeting Space
Convention
8'/10'
Convention Booth Layout
Theater
Theater Layout
Reception
Reception Desk for Meeting
Regist.
Desk
Registration Desk for Meeting
Lake Erie 130 x 24 x 972040/502530152112--/--75728
Close This

Lake Erie 1

Room Type:
General Meeting Room
Total Size:
720 Sq. Feet
Dimensions:
30 x 24 x 9 Ft.
Floor Level:
1
Columns:
0
Windows:
0
Natural Light?:
No
Obstructions?
No
Built In Screens?
No
Built In Stage?
No
Built In A/V?
No
Amenities Available
  • Coffee/Tea Setup
  • Food/Beverage
  • Projection Equip.
  • TV/VCR/DVD
  • WIFI Internet
  • Podium
  • LAN Internet
  • Microphone
  • Teleconferencing
  • White Board
  • Video Conference
  • Flip Chart
  • Air Conditioning
  • Computer Rentals
  • Simultaneous Interpretation
  • Sound System
Full Day Rental:
$300.00 USD
Lake Erie 243 x 24 x 9103286/--6043253025--/--115103103
Close This

Lake Erie 2

Room Type:
General Meeting Room
Total Size:
1032 Sq. Feet
Dimensions:
43 x 24 x 9 Ft.
Floor Level:
1
Columns:
0
Windows:
0
Natural Light?:
No
Obstructions?
No
Built In Screens?
No
Built In Stage?
No
Built In A/V?
No
Amenities Available
  • Coffee/Tea Setup
  • Food/Beverage
  • Projection Equip.
  • TV/VCR/DVD
  • WIFI Internet
  • Podium
  • LAN Internet
  • Microphone
  • Teleconferencing
  • White Board
  • Video Conference
  • Flip Chart
  • Air Conditioning
  • Computer Rentals
  • Simultaneous Interpretation
  • Sound System
Full Day Rental:
$250.00 USD

Testimonials: Why use Hotel Planner?

Testimonials icon
"I found your site very easy to use, and useful, and your staff helpful but not at all pushy. (I tried using another site that resulted in "sales" calls and won't use that site again. Conference planning is hectic/nutty enough without someone calling everyday to bug you! :-) Not only would I use you, but recommend you highly." L.F. - Berkeley, CA

Find out more Check Rates