BAYBRIDGE INN & SUITES

730 East Xenia Dr., Fairborn, OH 45324 United States (USA)
View Map Reservations: 1-800-881-1523
2.5 Star Suburban Hotel in Greene County
39.81877-84.00682
Check availability
Average
3.5/5

Based on 328 guest reviews

Show Guest Reviews
  • Complimentary breakfast is offered
  • The Avg. Group Discount is 20.7%!
  • Gym / Fitness Center Available
  • 68 sleeping rooms in hotel
  • 3 floors in hotel
  • Check out: 11:00 AM
  • Group friendly rating of 10.0/10

Check Current Prices






Room Types

Check Rates1 Full Bed Suite
Non-Smoking
Check Rates1 K Bed Suite with Free Hot Breakfast Free WiFi and Working Desk
Non-Smoking
Check Rates1 King Bed Suite
Non-Smoking
Check Rates1 Q Bed Accessible Room with Roll in Shower Safety Bars and Free Hot Breakfast
Non-Smoking
Check Rates1 Queen Bed Accessible Room
Non-Smoking
Check Rates10 Off Per Night When You Stay 2 1 Full Bed Suite
Non-Smoking
Check Rates10 Off Per Night When You Stay 2 1 K Bed Suite with Free Hot Breakfast Free WiFi and Working Desk
Non-Smoking
Check Rates10 Off Per Night When You Stay 2 1 Q Bed Accessible Room with Roll in Shower Safety Bars and Free Ho
Non-Smoking
Check Rates10 Off Per Night When You Stay 2 2 Q Beds Accessible Room with Roll in Shower Safety Bars and Free H
Non-Smoking
Check Rates10 Off Per Night When You Stay 2 2 Q Beds with Free Hot Breakfast Free WiFi Desk Iron and Board
Non-Smoking
Check Rates2 Q Beds Accessible Room with Roll in Shower Safety Bars and Free Hot Breakfast
Non-Smoking
Check Rates2 Q Beds with Free Hot Breakfast Free WiFi Desk Iron and Board
Non-Smoking
Check Rates2 Queen Beds
Non-Smoking
Check Rates2 Queen Beds Accessible Room
Non-Smoking
Check Rates2000 Bonus Points 1 Full Bed Suite
Non-Smoking
Check Rates2000 Bonus Points 1 K Bed Suite with Free Hot Breakfast Free WiFi and Working Desk
Non-Smoking
Check Rates2000 Bonus Points 1 Q Bed Accessible Room with Roll in Shower Safety Bars and Free Hot Breakfast
Non-Smoking
Check Rates2000 Bonus Points 2 Q Beds Accessible Room with Roll in Shower Safety Bars and Free Hot Breakfast
Non-Smoking
Check Rates2000 Bonus Points 2 Q Beds with Free Hot Breakfast Free WiFi Desk Iron and Board
Non-Smoking
Check RatesBaymont Daily Rate 1 Full Bed Suite
Non-Smoking
Check RatesBaymont Daily Rate 1 K Bed Suite with Free Hot Breakfast Free WiFi and Working Desk
Non-Smoking
Check RatesBaymont Daily Rate 1 Q Bed Accessible Room with Roll in Shower Safety Bars and Free Hot Breakfast
Non-Smoking
Check RatesBaymont Daily Rate 2 Q Beds Accessible Room with Roll in Shower Safety Bars and Free Hot Breakfast
Non-Smoking
Check RatesBaymont Daily Rate 2 Q Beds with Free Hot Breakfast Free WiFi Desk Iron and Board
Non-Smoking
Check RatesBrand Promo Upgrade To A Suite 1 Full Bed Suite
Non-Smoking
Check RatesBrand Promo Upgrade To A Suite 1 K Bed Suite with Free Hot Breakfast Free WiFi and Working Desk
Non-Smoking
Check RatesCustom 1 Full Bed Suite
Non-Smoking
Check RatesCustom 1 K Bed Suite with Free Hot Breakfast Free WiFi and Working Desk
Non-Smoking
Check RatesCustom 1 Q Bed Accessible Room with Roll in Shower Safety Bars and Free Hot Breakfast
Non-Smoking
Check RatesCustom 2 Q Beds Accessible Room with Roll in Shower Safety Bars and Free Hot Breakfast
Non-Smoking
Check RatesCustom 2 Q Beds with Free Hot Breakfast Free WiFi Desk Iron and Board
Non-Smoking
Check RatesPromotional Rates 1 Full Bed Suite
Non-Smoking
Check RatesPromotional Rates 1 K Bed Suite with Free Hot Breakfast Free WiFi and Working Desk
Non-Smoking
Check RatesPromotional Rates 1 Q Bed Accessible Room with Roll in Shower Safety Bars and Free Hot Breakfast
Non-Smoking
Check RatesPromotional Rates 2 Q Beds Accessible Room with Roll in Shower Safety Bars and Free Hot Breakfast
Non-Smoking
Check RatesPromotional Rates 2 Q Beds with Free Hot Breakfast Free WiFi Desk Iron and Board
Non-Smoking
Check RatesRoom Accessible
Non-Smoking
Check RatesRoom Accessible (1 Queen Bed)
Non-Smoking
Check RatesRoom Accessible (1 Queen Bed) 1 Bed
Non-Smoking
Check RatesRoom Accessible (2 Queen Beds)
Non-Smoking
Check RatesRoom Accessible (2 Queen Beds) 1 Bed
Non-Smoking
Check RatesRoom Accessible 1 Queen Bed
Non-Smoking
Check RatesRoom Accessible 2 Queen Beds
Non-Smoking
Check RatesStandard Room (2 Queen Beds)
Non-Smoking
Check RatesStandard Room (2 Queen Beds) 1 Bed
Non-Smoking
Check RatesStandard Room 2 Queen Beds
Non-Smoking
Check RatesStandard Room 2 Queen Beds 2 Queen Beds
Non-Smoking
Check RatesStandard Room, 1 King or 2 Double Beds
Non-Smoking
Check RatesSuite
Non-Smoking
Check RatesSuite (1 King Bed)
Non-Smoking
Check RatesSuite (1 King Bed) 1 Bed
Non-Smoking
Check RatesSuite 1 King Bed Accessible
Non-Smoking
Check RatesSuite 1 King Bed Accessible 1 King Bed
Non-Smoking

Local Attractions

Wright Patterson Air Force Base and Museum, Erwin J. Nutter Center, Fairfield Common, John Bryan State Park, Dayton Bombers Hockey, Clifton Mills Antiques and Food, The Green in Kettering, The Schuster Center, Dayton Dragon Baseball, Victoria Theatre, Dayton Downtown Center, Hara Arena, and Boonshoft Museum.

Verified Reviews of Baybridge Inn & Suites

Below are the verified reviews from guests that we have booked recently:
"Everything Did not Work Out as Planed!"
Overall Score2.0/ 5
No, everything did not work out as planed. We had a lot of issues. I went for breakfast on Saturday morning at 9 AM and there was no food. Went to front desk and was told that management says for them not to put anymore out. One of my ladies told the cook that the potatoes were not done and was told that's the way she was to cook them. On check in one room had water in it and another has sheets that needed to be changed.
(Group coordinator, booked 16 rooms), from US flag
31-May-2018 Verified Review, stayed from Fri May 25 to Sun May 27 2018 at a $99.99 group rate (16% discount).
Response from Management on 04-Jun-2018:
Dear Valued guest,Thank you for taking the time to filling your concern...Sorry to hear our staff didn't explain our policy well and did not fill in your concern in the proper matter. As per discussion, I assure you in your case that not what we train our staff to handle in these situations. We have recently hired certified superior staff with 10yr experience. Our Breakfast HOURs our from 6am-9:30. It was not mentioned in agreement your Team wanted to extend time.. will love to extend the time to 10 am at the time your group arrived. The leak in one room was remedied immediately same day and was there to supervise the situation, also compensation was given to there satisfaction.In meantime, I hope you enjoyed you your free stay and enjoyed our newly remodeled room. Look forward to having stayed with us again Once we are Fully RemodeledThank you for your patients and Business. We Greatly appreciate your support!!Sorry to hear your team couldn't make the finals. Better luck next time.M. Hmidan-Gm
"Okay Stay!"
Overall Score1.0/ 5
When we arrived neither the desk staff nor the management/owner knew what rooms they were going to put us in and proceeded to fight about it in front of us. Management/owner was very disrespectful to desk staff especially in front of customers and even told him to shut up at one point. We only received 17 of the 19 rooms we were promised. Once rooms were assigned and we arrived to the rooms the wrong size beds were in the rooms (king size beds in rooms we were told were doubles) as well as hide a beds were in the wrong rooms. We also had 34 high school kids plus chaperones scattered over three floor rather then grouped together. Many of the rooms were missing sheets, towels, toilet paper, trash cans and even shower curtains. There was construction debris in many of them as well as in the hallways. In my room there was a king size bed and a hide a bed with three pillows that were the size of a throw pillow at best. Definitely not adequate for the room. We had to personally move hide a beds from room to room and even to different floors to accommodate our group and several had to go to another hotel. The other guests that were there were so loud and kept knocking on our door that I had to finally go inform them it was 1am and we needed to be up at 6am and ask them to be quiet. Breakfast was passable at most. They did not prepare to feed the amount of people they had staying with them. They stopped breakfast at 8:30 (who does that?) Even though they had communicated with us by email that it was served till 10 am. At one point I attempted to use the public bathroom in the lobby and they were out of both toilet paper and paper towels. When I went to the desk to report it they manager/owner handed me a roll. I explained that it was the public bathroom not my room that needed it he looked at me and said "What do you want me to do? Put it on myself?" I was so taken back that he wouldn't think it was his job to do and would expect a guest to stock his public bathroom.
(Group coordinator, booked 19 rooms), from US flag
26-Apr-2018 Verified Review, stayed from Wed Apr 18 to Fri Apr 20 2018 at a $89.99 group rate.
"Okay Stay!"
Overall Score1.0/ 5
I just want to make mention of a few of things that went wrong with this stay: We signed a contract for 19 rooms. but we only had 17. Room assignments as well as the actual rooms were not ready when we arrived late Wednesday night. Mohammed (owner) and Storm (staff) argued in front of us about lists of rooms and assignments. somewhat unprofessional. Rooms were incorrectly assigned because they didn't know which rooms were double queen rooms and which rooms were king suites. It was difficult with our rooms spread out on all three floors. Many of our group were disturbed by other guests that were banging on doors, loud in the hallways at 1:00 am and playing drums or drum pads in their rooms with the doors propped open. They had roll away beds available, but they were placed incorrectly. WE had to move the heavy beds to the correct rooms. even had to move them between floors. We also had to get linens and blankets ourselves and then make those beds ourselves. Several rooms did not have shower curtains. Many rooms were short towels. You can't stuff five girls in a room with two towels and no shower curtain. Several rooms did not have waste baskets. Several rooms were covered with construction dust. Several bedspreads and sofas were stained. When I inquired in an email about the hot breakfast time frames. .the answer was "6 10." Our first morning everything (including coffee) was gone by 8:30 and we were told that breakfast was really from 6 9. By the time the staff got the okay to cook some more. (which took over 30 minutes) some couldn't eat hot items because we had an itinerary to follow and had to gather our things and get on our way. Upon returning for the second night we discovered right away that the beds had been only quickly pulled together and used towels were removed. BUT. towels were not replaced, coffee pot used pods were not emptied, carpets were not vacuumed and the trash was not emptied. No one with authority to check us out was there at 10:00 AM when we needed to leave. We had to wait. The person who finally did take our payment said that the owners would email the paperwork. I haven't received it yet. (now almost a week) To say we are disappointed is an understatement. There were so many things that just weren't acceptable. We can't recommend this hotel to anyone.
(Group coordinator, booked 19 rooms), from US flag
26-Apr-2018 Verified Review, stayed from Wed Apr 18 to Fri Apr 20 2018 at a $89.99 group rate.

Customer Reviews of Baybridge Inn & Suites

3.5 out of 5. Based on 328 guest reviews, Average

Property Description

The Baymont Inn & Suites is the perfect hotel in the Fairborn, Dayton, Ohio area. The hotel is located at exit 22 of Interstate I-675 with easy access to Wright Patterson Air Force Base, The National Museum of the United States Air Force, The Calamityville Tactical Laboratory Project, Wright State University, The Erwin J. Nutter Center and Yellow springs Antioch College. Enjoy all the amenities of home and experience consistency, quality and comfort during your stay at our Baymont Inn & Suites. Our standard room consists of two queen size beds side by side, microwave, mini refrigerator, work desk and lounge chair. Our spacious Suites consist of one King bed, sitting area with large sofa, work desk, and kitchenette including microwave, mini refrigerator, cabinets, sink and settings for two. Complimentary services include cable television with HBO, WIFI internet access, and complimentary hot breakfast buffet. Other amenities include a guest business center, fax service, dry cleaning, exercise room, on-site guest laundry, large meeting room and local restaurant food delivery. If you desire a pool, we have arrangements at our local YMCA that you may attend for free. Just ask the desk clerk for details!

Details / Other Expenses

Check In:3:00 PM
Check Out:11:00 AM
Year of Last Renovation:2009
Floors:3
Rooms:68
Corridors:All Rooms Have Interior Hallways
Non Smoking Rooms:68
Handicap Rooms:3
Suites:18
Room Windows:Windows Do Open
Cleaning Frequency:Daily
Meeting Rooms:1 View Spaces
Meeting Space:1800 sq. feet
Banquet Space:Holds 100 people
Dist. to Food/Bars: 2.0 Mi
Dist. to 24hr Restaurant: 2.0 Mi
Dist. to Nearest Gym: 1.0 Mi
Lounge/Bar Hours:N/A
Ownership:Jannet Properties LLC
Policies / Expenses
Cancellation:
Our cancellation policy is the day prior to arrival by 3 pm, for groups however, if the rooms are not reserved by the cut off date, they are released at midnight on that date.
Nightly Parking:0
Typical Group Deposit:First Night
Total Taxes:12.75%
Total Misc Fees:$0.00 USD
(mandatory resort fees/taxes)
State Tax: 6.50%
Occupancy Tax: 3.00%
City Tax: 3.00%

Amenities / Features


Pet Friendly? Yes! Pets are allowed.
If paying with cash there is a $50.00 refundable deposit required at check-in. Additional, $25 per night per pet fee added to room rate (DEPENDING ON WEIGHT MAX 50). allowed 1 pet per room.


  • Air conditioning
  • Alarm clock
  • Baggage storage facilities
  • Central location
  • Clothes drying
  • Complimentary breakfast
  • Complimentary newspaper
  • Conference facilities
  • Credit card accepted: Mastercard/Visa
  • Credit card accepted: American Express
  • Credit card accepted: Discover
  • Credit card accepted: Diners Club
  • Credit card accepted: JCB
  • Electronic key card
  • Elevator
  • Express Check-Out
  • Facilities for the disabled
  • Fax available
  • Fitness and health center
  • Free local calls
  • Hairdryer available
  • Handicap accessible
  • Central heating
  • Ice Maker
  • Internet - wireless
  • Free WiFi Internet
  • Ironing facilities
  • Laundry facilities
  • Movies in room
  • Microwave in room
  • Non-smoking rooms
  • 24 hours opened
  • Office or business center
  • Pets allowed
  • Private bathroom in room
  • Quiet location
  • Radio in room
  • Refrigerator
  • Self controlled heating/cooling system
  • Shower
  • Tea and coffee making facilities
  • Telephone in all rooms
  • Telephone - Free local calls
  • Television
  • TV - Free Cable
  • TV Channel: HBO
  • Travellers cheques accepted
  • TV room
  • Voicemail

Airport & Shuttle Information

Dayton Internation Airport(DAY). Shuttle(Charter Vans)Available At Airport, $37 One Way And $69 Both Ways. Taxi's Available at $38 to $40.

Airport Shuttle? Sorry, no airport shuttle available.

Breakfast Information

We offer a free continental breakfast. The breakfast includes cereal, muffins, bagels, oatmeal, yogurt, fruit, scrambled or hard boiled eggs, and make your own waffles.

Parking Info

free

Internet / WiFI

We offer free internet through our establishment.

Previously known as:
Baymont Inn & Suites Wright Patterson Afb, Baymont Inn & Suites

Group vs. Individual Rates at Baybridge Inn & Suites

Rate fluctuations of Baybridge Inn & Suites

The chart above shows trends of prices for both our group prices and the best individual traveler prices our rate checker could find at the time the group/meeting offer was submitted. The best group discount displayed is 36.5% in the month of July 2017 and the highest average individual rate is $111 in the month of April 2018. This chart will show past seasonality and also project future months. If you are flexible with dates, you may want to consider staying at Baybridge Inn & Suites in a month when rates are lower.

Meeting Rooms and Banquet Rooms at Baybridge Inn & Suites

Below are the meeting, banquet, conference and event spaces at Baybridge Inn & Suites.

Feel free to use the Baybridge Inn & Suites meeting space capacities chart below to help in your event planning. Hotel Planner specializes in Fairborn event planning for sleeping rooms and meeting space for corporate events, weddings, parties, conventions, negotiated rates and trade shows.

Meeting Room Name L x W x H
(Feet)
Size
(sqft.)
Banquet
5'/6'
Banquet Space Layout
Crescent
Crescent Tables Layout
Classroom
Classroom Meeting Layout
Hollow
Square
Hollow Square Table Layout
U-Shape
U Shape Meeting Layout
Boardroom
Boardroom Meeting Space
Convention
8'/10'
Convention Booth Layout
Theater
Theater Layout
Reception
Reception Desk for Meeting
Regist.
Desk
Registration Desk for Meeting
Baymont Room 60 x 26 x 10 1800--/----75435143--/--------
Close This

Baymont Room

Room Type:
General Meeting Room
Total Size:
1800 Sq. Mi
Dimensions:
60 x 26 x 10 Ft.
Floor Level:
1
Power Outlets:
17
Columns:
0
Windows:
9
Natural Light?:
Yes
Obstructions?
No
Built In Screens?
Yes
Built In Stage?
No
Built In A/V?
No
Amenities Available
  • Coffee/Tea Setup
  • Food/Beverage
  • Projection Equip.
  • TV/VCR/DVD
  • WIFI Internet
  • Podium
  • Teleconferencing
  • White Board
  • Flip Chart
  • Air Conditioning
Half Day Rental:
$175.00 USD
Full Day Rental:
$300.00 USD
There is a tax of 6.75% on the meeting room along with a service charge of $20 for set-up and cleaning of the facility. Catering is not provided at the hotel but we do have local places that will cater events.
Baymont Room Meeting Space Thumbnail 1
Baymont Room Meeting Space Thumbnail 2
Baymont Room Meeting Space Thumbnail 3
Photo of Baymont Room

Testimonials: Why use Hotel Planner?

Testimonials icon
"I think this website is wonderful! I was put directly in contact with hotels who offered me great discounts right through the site! I hardly had to look at all, just accept offers! Thanks this service is superb!" T.T. - Saint Helena, CA

Learn More Check Rates