ECONO LODGE

210 North Blake St., Pine Bluff, AR 71601 United States (USA)
View Map Reservations: 1-800-881-1523
1.5 Star Hotel in Jefferson County
34.23153-92.04356
Check availability
Average
3.0/5

Based on 48 guest reviews

Show Guest Reviews
  • We have an outdoor pool ready for use
  • Free breakfast available
  • 54 sleeping rooms in hotel
  • Check in: 11:00
  • Groups & Meetings rating of 7.5/10

Check Current Prices






Room Types

Check Rates1 King Bed Free High Speed Wireless Microwave Refrigerator 32 Inch LCD Plasma TV
Non-Smoking
Check Rates1 King Bed Free High Speed Wireless Microwave Refrigerator Coffeemaker in Room
Smoking
Check Rates1 King Bed Smoking Free Internet in Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Fridge
Smoking
Check Rates1 Queen Bed Accessible Free High Speed Wireless Microwave Refrigerator
Non-Smoking
Check Rates2 Queen Beds Free High Speed Wireless Microwave Refrigerator Coffeemaker in Room
Smoking
Check Rates2 Queen Beds Free High Speed Wireless Microwave Refrigerator Free Local Calls
Non-Smoking
Check Rates2 Queen Beds Free Internet in Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Fridge
Non-Smoking
Check Rates2 Queen Beds Smoking Free Internet in Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Fridge
Smoking
Check RatesStandard Room 1 King Bed
Non-Smoking
Check RatesStandard Room 2 Queen Beds
Non-Smoking
Check RatesStandard with 1 King Bed Free Internet in Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Fridge
Non-Smoking

Map of Econo Lodge

Map is loading...

Verified Reviews of Econo Lodge

Below are the verified reviews from guests that we have booked recently:
"Very Bad Experience"
Overall Score1.0/ 5
This was one of the worst places I have ever stayed. The lady at the front desk was very polite and courteous, but the room was awful. Old beat up furniture and everything looked dirty.
(Individual traveler, booked 1 room), from US flag
30-May-2014 Verified Review
Response from Management on 24-Sep-2014:
Thank you Tony for your feedback. We are in the process of new ownership and we are doing renovations to get things updated and looking better. Please stop back in and see what we have done so far.
"Horrible Stay"
Overall Score1.0/ 5
The staff was really nice, however the rooms were not up to par like I read before booking my reservation. The first room offered smoke detector was broken off wall, the refrigerator did not work, and the door latch was broken. The second room was worst than the first. The plumbing was bad, because the toilet almost over flows before flushing. The tub had rust spots and looked dirty and water took a long time going down. The first room was a little more modern than the second one. However, I will not be going back.
(Individual traveler, booked 1 room), from US flag
11-Nov-2013 Verified Review, stayed from Fri Nov 08 to Sun Nov 10 2013 at a $49.99 average nightly rate.

Customer Reviews of Econo Lodge

3.0 out of 5. Based on 48 guest reviews, Average

Property Description

Two miles east of I-530 on Exit 35, the hotel is minutes away from Tyson Foods, Pine Bluff Arsenal, International Paper and Union Pacific Railroad. We allow corporate travelers to enjoy close proximity to major businesses and is also convenient to Arkansas Railroad Museum, the Arts and Science Center, the Mike Huckabee Delta River Nature Center, University of Arkansas and The Rodeo Museum.

Details / Other Expenses

Check In:11:00
Floors:0
Rooms:54
Non Smoking Rooms:0
Handicap Rooms:0
Suites:0
Meeting Rooms:0
Policies / Expenses

Amenities / Features


Pet Friendly? Yes! Pets are allowed.

About Econo Lodge

  • Easy Starts continental breakfast
  • Offer special promotions and advance purchase deals
  • Free high-speed internet and premium movie channel
  • Convenient locations close to major roads and highways

The Econo Lodge highlights above are subject to change without notice.

People also viewed these hotels

Testimonials: Why use Hotel Planner?

Testimonials icon
"Do you know this has been the easiest way I have found to get cheap hotel accommodations? I have never seen, heard, or experienced a website that goes as far as you did to make sure I received what I wanted. Thank you so much for everything!" M.B. - Orlando, FL

Find out more Check Rates