Quality Inn N.A.S.-Corry

3 New Warrington Rd., Pensacola, FL 32506 United States (USA) near Exit 10b a on I-10 (~6.7mi)
View Map Reservations: 1-800-760-7718
2.0 Star Property
30.407545-87.277040
Choice Hotels Announces Commitment To Clean Initiative: Guests may experience a growing variety of new and improved protocols, products and communications, some of which are already in place, to promote health and safety, including; Heightened cleaning protocols for high-traffic areas, Changes in breakfast offerings, Housekeeping "on-demand" option, Hand sanitizing stations, Enhancements to help facilitate contactless check-in and check-out, Personal protective equipment for hotel staff Read More
Check availability
Poor
2.5/5

Based on 96 guest reviews

Show Guest Reviews
  • Has outdoor swimming pool
  • Free comp. breakfast
  • Hotel has 96 rooms
  • 3 floors in property
  • Check in time: 3:00 pm
  • Check out time: 11:00 am
  • Hotel has an eco-friendly policy
  • Group score of 10.0/10

Check Current Prices






Include Discounts:

Standard prices by room type for the next 60 days

Rates shown are nightly rates before taxes and do not necessarily reflect all discounts available. The chart provides the cheapest public rates available by room type.

Room Types

Check Rates1 King
Smoking    Non-Smoking
Check Rates1 King Bed
Non-Smoking
Check Rates1 King Bed - Free WiFi Coffeemaker Microwave
Non-Smoking
Check Rates1 King Bed Accessible
Smoking    Non-Smoking
Check Rates1 King Bed Accessible Coffeemaker TV with Closed
Non-Smoking
Check Rates2 Double Beds
Smoking    Non-Smoking
Check Rates2 Double Beds - Free WiFi Coffeemaker Microwave
Non-Smoking
Check RatesKing or 2 Double Beds
Non-Smoking

Local Attractions

near NAS Naval Air Museum, right outside Corry Station, across street from Barnhill's Buffet and other eateries. 15-20 minutes to beach

Verified Reviews of Quality Inn N.a.s. Corry

Below are the verified reviews from guests that we have booked recently:
"This motel sucks."
Overall Score1.0/ 5
the motel took my money when I got there the doors were locked and now I am fighting for my money back 175.00 is hard to make just to throw away.
(Individual traveler, booked 1 room), from US flag
22-Sep-2020 Verified Review, stayed from Wed Sep 16 to Fri Sep 18 2020 at a $77.49 average nightly rate.
"No room after reservation want refund."
Overall Score1.0/ 5
I want the hold taken off my 175.44. No one was there or answering phone when arrived. This motel sucks.
(Individual traveler, booked 1 room), from US flag
17-Sep-2020 Verified Review, stayed from Wed Sep 16 to Fri Sep 18 2020 at a $77.49 average nightly rate.
"Horrible Experience"
Overall Score1.0/ 5
We were told when when we booked that we had a place to park our UHAUL. When we hot there they were resyrfacing the parking lot. No place to park! And my husband didnt know so the UHAUL got blocked and we couldnt get out because we were towing a car. Thete we're no shower curtains, no bed spreads, no toiletries im the room. The carpet felt grimy and filmy. The next morning we needed help at the service desk and the service desk personnel was gone for over 30 minutes. Unacceptable. Horrible experiemce. Definitely did not live up to the name. I also asked for adjoining rooms due to we have a family of 7. I was told I had adjoining rooms as well. We did not. I will never go back.
(Individual traveler, booked 1 room), from US flag
03-Jun-2020 Verified Review, stayed from Sun May 31 to Mon Jun 01 2020 at a $63.75 average nightly rate.
"The room was nice."
Overall Score3.0/ 5
The toilet needs work, husband is a plumber. He said the ballcock needed adjusted. It was starved for water and would hardly flush. The phone did not work, it had no wires on it. The guy at the front desk was helpful and nice, but several times when we needed him he was out with just a note on the door. The room was very nice, although the tub was filthy.
(Individual traveler, booked 1 room), from US flag
29-May-2020 Verified Review, stayed from Wed May 27 to Fri May 29 2020 at a $70.15 average nightly rate.
"Awful"
Overall Score1.0/ 5
Worst hotel I've ever seen or smelled. DO NOT waste your money. Took one look at the room and requested a refund. Room hadn't even been cleaned. Smelled of dog crap and weed. Truly looked like a crack house. Would not recommend.
(Individual traveler, booked 1 room), from US flag
24-May-2020 Verified Review, stayed from Thu May 21 to Mon May 25 2020 at a $94.32 average nightly rate.
"Mildew not well maintained room."
Overall Score1.0/ 5
Mildew in bathroom, vent hanging on ceiling ,light fixture open in bathroom, wrong sized toilet seat, hole in carpet with bad repair, microwave could not be plugged in where sitting, furniture where refrigerator and microwave was leaning abotut to fall apart. All together worst room I ever stay in.
(Individual traveler, booked 1 room), from US flag
03-Oct-2019 Verified Review, stayed from Sat Aug 31 to Mon Sep 02 2019 at a $87.49 average nightly rate.
"Filthy substandard rooms."
Overall Score1.0/ 5
After arriving to the area part of our group checked in and they immediately checked out with full refund due to the filthy substandard rooms. I spoke with front desk before arriving to cancel our booked rooms due to the others experience. The gentleman on the phone acknowledged that he was canceling and refunding our payment, then he hung up on me. Well, he didn't refund the stay as he stated and responded to my credit card dispute with his cancellation policy. Unfortunately, the other part of our group made the reservations, so I wasn't aware of this policy.
(Individual traveler, booked 1 room), from US flag
10-Aug-2019 Verified Review, stayed from Tue Jul 09 to Sat Jul 13 2019 at a $104.95 average nightly rate.
"You need to send an inspector, the manager Carol Monk had a bad attitude and the rooms were disgusti"
Overall Score1.0/ 5
My husband room; Air conditioner did not work, television did not work. 2nd room; The floors were badly stained this motel could not have three stars. The beds were not made up complete and on top of some top of wood. The pool was closed of course and the manager was telling customers on the phone they had a pool. They said non smoking, the people next door had a party and smoked weed all night! Puleez! THIS PLACE is one step away from a CRACK HOUSE!
(Individual traveler, booked 1 room), from US flag
11-Aug-2015 Verified Review
"I tried to tell the manager, Carol Monk to give them a second chance for a better experience."
Overall Score1.0/ 5
The Manager replied, You mean to tell me with all the complaining you been doing you still want to stay here?! IT's UP to you! She walked away from the counter and left my daughter and I standing there. I tried to explain we did not get any sleep, due to youngsters next door, partying all night and smoking weed. I walked up and she was lying about the pool she had which was and had been closed! The nerve to be rude added insult to injury. The rep tried to offer me quality inn or clarion in New Orleans,although tempted, I thought about that experience,in Pensacola and declined the help and went with Staybridge.
(Individual traveler, booked 1 room), from US flag
11-Aug-2015 Verified Review
"I tried to tell the manager, Carol Monk to give them a second chance for a better experience."
Overall Score1.0/ 5
The Manager replied, You mean to tell me with all the complaining you been doing you still want to stay here?! IT's UP to you! She walked away from the counter and left my daughter and I standing there. I tried to explain we did not get any sleep, due to youngsters next door, partying all night and smoking weed. I walked up and she was lying about the pool she had which was and had been closed! The nerve to be rude added insult to injury. The rep tried to offer me quality inn or clarion in New Orleans,although tempted, I thought about that experience,in Pennsicola and declined the help and went with Staybridge.
(Individual traveler, booked 1 room), from US flag
11-Aug-2015 Verified Review
"Aweful, because of management."
Overall Score1.0/ 5
The pool out of order! The hotel phone in the room did not work in my room or my husbands room. we could not call front desk. The linen needed changing, the air did not work well in his room nor his television. the bed was uncomfortable in both rooms.
(Individual traveler, booked 1 room), from US flag
30-Jul-2015 Verified Review
"Awful Due To Management"
Overall Score1.0/ 5
The pool was out of order and the hotel phone in the room did not work in my room or my husband's room. Also, we could not call the front desk. The linen needed changing, the air did not work well in his room nor his television, and the bed was uncomfortable in both rooms.
(Individual traveler, booked 1 room), from US flag
30-Jul-2015 Verified Review
2.5 out of 5. Based on 96 guest reviews

Property Description

We have a full hot breakfast including make your own waffles. Our staff is very accommodating and friendly.

Green Sustainability

no

Details / Other Expenses

Check In: 3:00 pm
Check Out: 11:00 am
Year of Last Renovation: 2015
Floors: 3
Rooms: 96
Corridors: All Rooms Have Exterior Hallways
Non Smoking Rooms: 70
Handicap Rooms: 3
Suites: 0
Room Windows: Windows Don't Open
Cleaning Frequency: Daily
Meeting Rooms: 1
Meeting Space: 450 sq. feet
Dist. to Food/Bars: 0.5 Mi
Dist. to 24hr Restaurant: 1.0 Mi
Pool Info: pool open @ 8am 10pm
Policies / Expenses
Cancellation:
til 4 pm day of arrival
Nightly Parking: 0
Typical Group Deposit: 150.00
Total Taxes: 11.50%
Total Misc Fees: $0.00 USD
(mandatory resort fees/taxes)
State Tax: 7.50%
Occupancy Tax: 4.00%

Amenities / Features


  • Air conditioning
  • Alarm clock
  • ATM
  • Beach access: Close to beach
  • Breakfast in room
  • Bus parking
  • Central location
  • Clothes drying
  • Complimentary breakfast
  • Complimentary newspaper
  • Credit card accepted: Mastercard/Visa
  • Credit card accepted: American Express
  • Credit card accepted: Discover
  • Credit card accepted: Diners Club
  • Electronic key card
  • Elevator
  • Express Check-Out
  • Fax available
  • Free local calls
  • Games room
  • Hairdryer available
  • Handicap accessible
  • Ice Maker
  • Internet - wireless
  • Free WiFi Internet
  • Ironing facilities
  • Laundry facilities
  • Licensed bar
  • Mini bar
  • Microwave in room
  • Non-smoking rooms
  • 24 hours opened
  • Office or business center
  • Pets allowed
  • Private bathroom in room
  • Private car parking
  • Quiet location
  • Radio in room
  • Refrigerator
  • Restaurant
  • Self controlled heating/cooling system
  • Shower
  • Swimming pool - outdoor
  • Tea and coffee making facilities
  • Telephone in all rooms
  • Telephone - Free local calls
  • Television
  • TV - Free Cable
  • TV Channel: HBO
  • TV Channel: Starz
  • TV Channel: Weather Channel
  • TV Channel: ESPN
  • TV Channel: NFL Network
  • TV Channel: Disney Channel

Airport & Shuttle Information

$20 approx tax

Airport Shuttle? Sorry, no airport shuttle available.

Pet Friendly?

Service animals complying with ADA Title lll regulations are allowed.

Yes! Pets are allowed.
we accept pets up to 50lbs 1 pet 25.00 2 pets each pet 25.00

About Quality Inns

  • Comfortable bedding with soft pillows
  • Hot, fresh, and healthy breakfast options available at certain locations
  • Known for providing friendly services
  • Free high-speed internet, local U.S. calls, and daily USA TODAY newspaper
  • Fresh coffee and tea in the lobby 24/7
  • Great meeting space also offered at most locations

The Quality Inns highlights above are subject to change without notice.

FAQs about Quality Inn N.a.s. Corry

What time is check in?

Check in time is 3:00 pm based on the hotel's local time. Early check in may be available if requested at the front desk on the day of check-in.

What time is check out?

Check out time is 11:00 am based on the hotel's local time. Late check out may be available if requested at the front desk during your stay.

How many rooms does Quality Inn N.a.s. Corry have?

There are 96 sleeping rooms in the hotel.

Is there any meeting space at Quality Inn N.a.s. Corry?

Yes, they have 1 meeting room that can support various table layouts.

Can I get a AAA rate at Quality Inn N.a.s. Corry?

Yes, they have stay dates that support AAA hotel discounts. Example room type: AAA Rate - 1 King Bed - Free WiFi Coffeemaker Microwave

Can I get a Senior or AARP rate at Quality Inn N.a.s. Corry?

Yes, they have stay dates that support Senior hotel discounts. Example room type: Senior AARP Rate ID Required 1 King Bed - Free WiFi Coffeemaker Microwave

Is there a pool at Quality Inn N.a.s. Corry?

Yes, there is a pool on-site at the property. pool open @ 8am 10pm.

Testimonials:

Testimonials icon
"Everything went smoothly and we got such a great rate that nearly everyone in the wedding is coming up to stay the night before! That's about 40-50 people so we needed extra rooms and Serge has accomodated us with this all at the same low price." S.M. - Sacramento, CA

Find Out More Check Rates